For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Deleting your organization

To delete your organization's Swarmia account, follow the instructions that closest match your authentication configuration.

Organizations using GitHub authentication

Uninstall the Swarmia app from your GitHub organization settings. This will automatically schedule your account for deletion in 14 days.

Note: If you have connected multiple code hosting platforms, your organization won't be scheduled for deletion until you have uninstalled the Swarmia app from all of them.

Organizations using Google or Microsoft Entra ID authentication

Please contact our support at hello@swarmia.com to request the deletion of your account.

How do I cancel scheduled deletion?

To cancel the scheduled deletion during the 14-day period, either:

After your organization's account has been deleted, you're always welcome to reinstall Swarmia again.

Last updated

Was this helpful?